Update a Team Member’s Role

Open a user in Users & Permissions and adjust which roles and feature access they have.

  1. To begin, click the Settings option in the left sidebar to access User and Permissions settings.
  2. Next, click Users & Permissions to view user management options.
  3. From the Users List, click on the user you want to manage.
  4. If you want to grant additional access, locate the role you want to assign ( Manufacturer or Supplier) and toggle the switch to enable it. When the toggle turns green, the role is activated.
  5. After that, click the Save button to apply the role and permissions changes.
Last updated 10 July 2026

Was this page helpful?