- To begin, click the Settings option in the left sidebar to access User and Permissions settings.
- Next, click Users & Permissions to view user management options.
- From the Users List, click on the user you want to manage.
- If you want to grant additional access, locate the role you want to assign ( Manufacturer or Supplier) and toggle the switch to enable it. When the toggle turns green, the role is activated.
- After that, click the Save button to apply the role and permissions changes.
Update a Team Member’s Role
Open a user in Users & Permissions and adjust which roles and feature access they have.
Was this page helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!